Your Board Of Directors

The Dairyland chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

 

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

 

 

Executive Committee – Officers

 

President, Madhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Director - Clinical Informatics at Froedtert Health, e-mail: madhuri.kudrimoti@froedtert.com

 

President-Elect, Michael Day, CPHIMS

Chief Information Officer at Columbia St.Marys, e-mail: mday@columbia-stmarys.org

Coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

Past President, Erin Mosleth, CPHIMS

Dean Health Systems, e-mail: erin.e.fallon@gmail.com

 

Secretary, Tammy Kiedrowski, CPHIMS

Aspirus, e-mail: Tammy.Kiedrowski@aspirus.org

 

Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: larry.dux@froedtert.com

 

Director at Large, Terri Leigh Rhody.

Forte Research, e-mail: terri@moxehealth.com

 

Coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Childrens Hospital of WI, e-mail: kpemble@chw.org

 

 

Board – Directors

 

Director of Sponsors, Cynthia Cauthern, Senior HIMSS Member

E-mail: cauthern@gmail.com                                    

           Cynthia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directory of Membership, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

Agnesian HealthCare, e-mail: HansonD@agnesian.com          

 

Director of Recruitment, Daryl Duenkel, FHIMSS, CPHIMS.

Wipfli, e-mail: dduenkel@wipfli.com                                     

 

Director of Education, Janet Manderscheid, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: janet.manderscheid@froedtert.com                                             

Janet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail: yinl@uww.edu   

 

Director of Communications, Then Mathialagan, Senior HIMSS Member

Consulting Project Manager, e-mail: thenmozhi.mathi@gmail.com

Then

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Advocacy, Michelle Lichte

VP, Client services, e-mail: michellelichte@gmail.com        

Coming soon