Your Board Of Directors

The Dairyland chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

 

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

 

Executive Committee – Officers

 

President, Michael Day, CPHIMS

Chief Information Officer at Columbia St.Marys, e-mail: mday@columbia-stmarys.org

 

President Elect, Tammy Kiedrowski, CPHIMS

Aspirus, e-mail: Tammy.Kiedrowski@aspirus.org

 

Past President, Madhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Director - Clinical Informatics at Froedtert Health, e-mail: madhuri.kudrimoti@froedtert.com

 

Secretary, Katie Kuehnhold

Aspirus, e-mail: 

 

Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: larry.dux@froedtert.com

 

Board – Directors

 

Director of Sponsors, Ben Hiatt

Innovative Consulting Group  E-mail: bhiatt@innovativecg.com                                   

           

 

Directory of Membership, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

Agnesian HealthCare, e-mail: HansonD@agnesian.com          

 

Director of Recruitment, Daryl Duenkel, FHIMSS, CPHIMS.

Wipfli, e-mail: dduenkel@wipfli.com                                     

 

Director of Education, Gabrielle Falkey

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail: falkey.gabrielle@marshfieldclinic.org                                             

 

Director of Education, Treena Hoffman

Nordic, e-mail:                                              

 

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail: yinl@uww.edu   

 

Director of Communications, John Pollard

Nordic, e-mail: john.pollard@nordicwi.com

 

Director of Advocacy, Michelle Lichte

VP, Client services, e-mail: michellelichte@gmail.com        

 

Directors at Large

 

Director at Large, Erin Mosleth, CPHIMS

Dean Health Systems, e-mail: erin.e.fallon@gmail.com

  

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Childrens Hospital of WI, e-mail: kpemble@chw.org

 

 

Director at Large, Terri Leigh Rhody.

Moxe, e-mail: 

Coming soon