Your Board Of Directors

The Dairyland chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

 

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

 

Executive Committee – Officers

 

 

President, Tammy Kiedrowski, CPHIMS

Aspirus, e-mail: Tammy.Kiedrowski@aspirus.org

 

President - Elect, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

Agnesian HealthCare, e-mail: HansonD@agnesian.com   

 

Past President, Madhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Director - Clinical Informatics at Froedtert Health, e-mail: madhuri.kudrimoti@froedtert.com

 

Secretary, Katie Kuehnhold

Aspirus, e-mail: 

 

Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: larry.dux@froedtert.com

 

Board – Directors

 

Director of Sponsorship, John Pollard

 Nordic, e-mail: john.pollard@nordicwi.com

                     

Director of Communication , Gabrielle Falkey

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail: falkey.gabrielle@marshfieldclinic.org                                             

 

Director of Education, Treena Hoffman

Nordic, e-mail:                                              

 

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail: yinl@uww.edu   

 

Director of Membership,

 

 

Director of Advocacy, Michelle Lichte

VP, Client services, e-mail: michellelichte@gmail.com        

 

Director of Midwest Technology Conference, Peter Daleiden

CPHIMS, PMP , e-mail: peter.daleiden@froedtert.com

 

Directors at Large

 

Director at Large, Future Cities,  Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Childrens Hospital of WI, e-mail: kpemble@chw.org

 

 

Director at Large, Logistics Programming Conferencing, Terri Leigh Rhody.

Moxe, e-mail: terri@uwalunmi.com